Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arianna Lemon

Arianna Lemon

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Lemon
"Seriously so amazing. My ex husband canceled my 21st century car insurance policy without notifying me and I was struggling to find available coverage. But the representative I spoke with here at State Farm was so great and they were able to handle getting my car insured so I could immediately send proof to the DMV to avoid registration suspension. So great and helpful and I am very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Gotardo G

Gotardo G

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gotardo G
"Nice people work in this place"
Profile photo of Tiana Powser

Tiana Powser

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Powser
"I called today to get a quote on car insurance and had a great experience! Fernanda was able to get me a quote, get me a student discount, and help me pay for 6 months of car insurance in less than 30 minutes. She was very friendly and more than happy to answer questions that, as a first time car insurance buyer, helped me to understand the process and levels of coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Just jay909

Just jay909

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just jay909
"Great service"
Profile photo of Daniel Anderson

Daniel Anderson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Anderson
"The prices are fair and the people that work there are very polite. All I can say is so far so good I haven't dealt with them as far as being in an accident."
Profile photo of Brandon Wyatt

Brandon Wyatt

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wyatt
"Jennifer helped me with amazing quotes and was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Marlin Martinez

Marlin Martinez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Martinez
"Jennifer Camacho, was amazing. She was so much help went far and above to resolve my insurance policy issue that was pending from months prior . She definitely represents her company proudly."
Profile photo of Lena Monique

Lena Monique

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Monique
"Very helpful!! Always helps with what I need! 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Amelia Tapia

Amelia Tapia

June 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amelia Tapia
"(Translated by Google) They are very attentive and kind. (Original) Son muy atentos, y amables"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Melissa milender was very helpful with all my questions regarding insurance coverage I will highly recommend State Farm insurance to my friends the best!"
Profile photo of Alvaro Esqueda

Alvaro Esqueda

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Esqueda
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of Tanesha Harley

Tanesha Harley

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Harley
"I absolutely Love State Farm! The whole staff is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Abel Barrios

Abel Barrios

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Barrios
"Had a really great experience Allyssa ortega was very helpful and has great customer service she was able to help over the phone and get me coverage will recommend to anyone who comes my way thank you state farm"
Profile photo of jesus davila

jesus davila

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus davila
"Customer service is great and agent always gets back to us in a timely manner. Look no further when needing a quote!"
Profile photo of Laura Estrada

Laura Estrada

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Estrada
"Wow, talk about customer service! I have been treated like family. I was in need of a great insurance policy that offers everything I needed for my vehicles and I even got renters insurance! The convenience of reaching out and having my insurance active within a very short amount of time. I also purchased a second vehicle, emailed my agent, and again the car was insured, within the hour. There are many, many options out there for insurance agents and companies, but I have to stick with the ones who don’t treat you like a number or another customer. Thanks again for taking such great care of me and my vehicles!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Gutierrez

Alejandro Gutierrez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Gutierrez
"Since 2001 I've been a State Farm customer I have been referring friends and family to State Farm since 01. More recently with Melissa mylander An her staff Jennifer and Alyssa. O. In my personal opinion it's a great insurance company Along with great agents taking care of customers. Like a good neighbor"State Farm" is there for you. My review based on personal experience. Sincerely Alejandro Villalpando-Gutierrez. And family. C.D.V.G."
Profile photo of Ann Nguyen

Ann Nguyen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Nguyen
"My family has been with this company for years. They work great any all conditions. The insurance agency always tries to have all the information they have and work with everything you have."
Profile photo of Fernanda Lira Riveroll

Fernanda Lira Riveroll

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Lira Riveroll
"maribel was AMAZING!! She helped me out with everything and also offered other products that I didn’t even know I needed but I do. Her coworker Jenni and Alyssa were amazing as well! It was a blessing to have found this office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maribel Bonilla

Maribel Bonilla

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Bonilla
"This agency is very professional and the agents are very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Schepper

Brian Schepper

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schepper
"Melissa and her team made our switch to their company a breeze. They were so helpful with all my questions and concerns I knew we made the right choice. They have one on one service your greeted by a person not an auto machine that misunderstands you constantly."
Profile photo of ryan johnson

ryan johnson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ryan johnson
"My wife and I have auto, home, and life insurance through this State Farm office. They have always been attentive and responsive to our every need. Jennifer offers trusted expert advice to ensure we are protected on every front. We would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of angel camacho

angel camacho

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angel camacho
"Very nice people and great customer service. Always answer my questions with quick response."
Profile photo of Fabiola Atilano

Fabiola Atilano

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Atilano
"Be careful with this office. It is poorly managed. The only helpful person was Jennifer but unfortunately the supervisor can't handle doing simple things like updating my address. It took her 8 months to figure out how to update my address and even told me her system could not accommodate my po box so she decided to change it with a different city and she sent my mail to some stranger for months before i noticed unfortunately. Meliass never apologized and began harassing me through emails which finally included sarcastic and insincere apologies from her. I respectfully asked her to stop and she kept sending email after email. I filed a formal complaint."
Profile photo of Vincent Gonzales

Vincent Gonzales

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Gonzales
"Walked in looking to purchase a policy with very little time to spare, walked out with insurance 10 minutes later. Awesome service and great job Jennifer"
Profile photo of david magana

david magana

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david magana
"Very professional and fast, best rate I've ever had."